taste

Accueil
 
Version franaise
 
Les bulles sont ephémères... l'émotion est éternelle.
Home > Our wines > Terroirs
The terroir is made up of all of the factors in the vineyard's ecosystem: the soil, the subsoil, the climate, the topography and the wine grower.
The Loire vineyards have developed with the diversity that is specific to its varied mixture of soils and the relief and different aspects of the land. Differences in terroirs are expressed very clearly in the great variety of wines, even when they are produced from the same grape variety.

The Pays Nantais
The Pays Nantais is lulled a maritime climate, which has very minor variations. The soils are made up of schists, gneiss and sedimentary rocks and are particularly suitable for viticulture.

Anjou – Saumurois
This region benefits from a mild, damp climate with a maritime influence. The Anjou is composed of primary schists, offering a highly diverse range of wines: the Saumurois with its sedimentary rocks dominated by chalk and tuffeau limestone also produces diverse wines including Fines Bulles wines. The chalky soils support and shape the vines.

Touraine

This province benefits from a temperate climate and complex soil made up of a mixture of limestones, gravels, sand and clays, which ensures good growth of not only vines but also flowers, fruit and... châteaux.

Centre
The Centre region is subject to a semi-continental climate. The vineyards are planted on very diverse soils of "terres blanches" marl limestone clay, pebbly limestone soil and flinty-clay soil, dominated in some places by marls and limestones.
Facebook Ackerman Twitter Ackerman Pinterest Ackerman
Access Press Contact Legal notices Sitemap Partners
Alcohol abuse is dangerous to your health. Consume with moderation.

taste

vin pétillant, visite de cave à Saumur
Mon compte English version
 
 
Les bulles sont ephémères... l'émotion est éternelle.
Accueil > Nos vins > Terroirs & Cépages > Terroirs


Le terroir est composé de l’ensemble des facteurs de l’écosystème de la vigne : sol, sous-sol, climat, topographie, le vigneron.
Les vignobles de Loire se sont épanouis avec la diversité spécifique à la mosaïque des sols, des reliefs et des orientations. Les différences de terroirs s’expriment pleinement dans la grande variété des vins bien qu’issus des mêmes cépages.

Pays nantais
Le pays Nantais est bercé par un climat océanique, avec des variations très atténuées. Les sols constitués de schistes, gneiss et roches sédimentaires se prêtent particulièrement à la viticulture.

Anjou – Saumurois
Cette région bénéficie d'un climat doux et humide, d'influence océanique. L'Anjou constitué de schistes primaires propose une palette très diversifiée de vins : Le Saumurois avec ses terrains sédimentaires au sein desquels dominent craie et tuffeau, présente aussi des vins diversifiés dont les vins à fines bulles. Les terres crayeuses portent et façonnent les vignes.

Touraine

Cette province bénéficie d'un climat tempéré et d'une terre complexe ou se mêlent les calcaires, les graves, le sable et les argiles, ce qui favorise la pousse de la vigne mais aussi des fleurs, des fruits et des… châteaux.

Centre
Le Centre est soumis à un climat semi continental. Le vignoble est implanté sur des sols très diversifiés terres blanches, caillottes et terres argilo-siliceuses et peut être par endroits dominé par les marnes et calcaires.
Facebook Ackerman Twitter Ackerman Pinterest Ackerman
Actualités Accès Presse Contact Mentions légales Plan du site CGV Nos partenaires
L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération